Astronomy News

Graduates Students win Awards

4/8/2016  8:00 am

Several graduate students have won awards recently. Erin Cox and Dominique Segura-Cox have won the Graduate College Academic Excellence and Good Citizenship Award. Andrew Nadolski is one of the winners of the 2016 NSF Graduate Fellowship. Miguel Holgado won a DOE NNSA Stewardship Science Graduate Fellowship. Congratulations to all!